Young Leaders Award Inaugural Cohort Retreat


The Young Leaders Award is a year-long program that supports passionate, young leaders who are vital agents of change and innovators of solutions for our planet.

The inaugural cohort retreat was an in-person gathering with programmatic opportunities to learn, problem-solve, and lead. Above all, we hoped the time together was meaningful and inspirational, while relaxing and fun!

2023 Young Leaders Award Recipients:

Jade Algarin

Allison Begalman​​

Dyson Chee

Mackenzie Feldman

Jasmin Graham

Apurva Iyengar

Amanda Sun

Pooja Tilvawala

Rollie Williams

Benjamin Von Wong

Turner Wyatt

AY Young


More Stories

As we look ahead, we wish to express our gratitude for accompanying us on this journey. Your participation has played a pivotal role in fostering a healthier future for our planet.

In the third episode of Walking With, Rollie Williams, a comedian and video editor from Brooklyn holding a Climate Science & Policy degree from Columbia University along with student debt, shares insights into the making of his entertaining YouTube series, Climate Town.

Spencer McCullough's bike journey to all 51 national parks to influence policy